029 तड़प

029 तड़प
तड़प की चर्चा चली तो प्रश्न उठा कि तड़प हो कैसे? ध्यान दें कि तड़प अपनेपन से होती है। अखबार में छपी किसी की मौत की खबर और किसी अपने की मौत की खबर में कितना अंतर है? संबंध जितना घनिष्ठ होगा, दुख उतनी ही मात्रा में अधिक होगा।
अनजान बच्चा गुम जाए तो कुछ नहीं, पड़ोसी का गुम गया तो दुख, पर अपना गुम जाए तो? कल्पना भी कंपा देती है। तो इसी सूत्र को पकड़ लें। भगवान से एक संबंध मान लें, अपनापन बना लें।
मैं यहाँ एक संबंध की चर्चा रख रहा हूँ-
यदि पहले से आपके एक पुत्र, एक पुत्री हैं, और आज से आपने भगवान को अपना पुत्र मान लिया। तो अब आपके दो पुत्र, एक पुत्री हो गए। वह तीसरा न मालूम कब, कहाँ, कैसे और क्यों छूट गया? ऐसा छूट गया कि याद भी नहीं ही रहा, कि है भी? अब लोकेशानन्द ने आकर याद दिलाया।
अब आप विचार करें- “हाय हाय! कैसे भूल लग गई? मेरा बच्चा! मेरे बिना कैसे रहता होगा? कहाँ कहाँ भटकता होगा? मालूम नहीं कहाँ है? किस हाल में है? कौन उसे रोटी खिलाता होगा? कहाँ वह सोता होगा? सर्दी गर्मी बरसात धूल धक्का भूख प्यास बीमारी चोट ताना गाली सहता होगा। वो मुझे याद करके रोते रोते अपनी ही गोद में सिर छिपाता होगा। कौन उसके आँसू पोंछता होगा? मैं कैसी माँ हूँ, कैसा बाप हूँ?”
“किसने उसे चलना सिखाया, किसने बोलना सिखाया, किसने गोद में खिलाया, किसने काँधे पर चढ़ा कर घुमाया?”
“लोकेशानन्द स्वामी कहते हैं, उसका नाम “राम” है। अब तो वह दस बरस का हो गया होगा। मैं कहाँ जाऊँ, क्या करूँ, कैसे खोजूँ, किससे पूछूँ? एकबार मिल जाए बस, मैं उसे छाती से चिपटा लूँगी, फिर कहीं दूर जाने न दूँगी।”
“अपने साथ सुलाऊँगी, प्यार कर जगाऊँगी, अपने हाथों से नहलाऊँगी, सुंदर से सुंदर कपड़े पहनाऊँगी, जो वो कहेगा बना बना कर खिलाऊँगी। उसकी कोई बात नहीं टालूँगी, हर बात मानूँगी। जैसा वो चाहेगा वैसा ही करूँगी।”
“हे भगवान! बस एक आखिरी इच्छा पूरी कर दो, मुझे मेरे राम बेटे से मिलवा दो। उसके बिना मेरी जिंदगी कुछ नहीं, मुझे दिनरात उसी का ख्याल रहता है। जब से वह याद आ गया है, मेरी भूख प्यास मर गई है। कहीं जाती हूँ तो सबके चेहरे में उसी का चेहरा ढूँढती हूँ। मैंने जो कोई भी सत्कर्म कभी किया हो, चाहे उसका सब फल ले लो, बस एकबार कृपा कर दो, मुझे उससे मिला दो।”
पहचान के लिए आपके खोए पुत्र का चित्र साथ भेज रहा हूँ। दो चित्र हैं। कोई एक अपनी आँखों के रास्ते से, अपने हृदय में उतार लें।
बहुत बहुत शुभकामनाएँ॥

When the discussion of yearning went on, the question arose that how would there be yearning? Note that yearning is related to relation. What is the difference between the news of someone’s death in the newspaper and the news of the death of one who has a relationship with you? The closer the relationship, the greater the misery.
If an unknown child is lost, then nothing is lost, the neighbour’s child is lost you feel sad, but if yours child is lost? Imagination also shakes. So grab this formula. Have a relationship with Bhagwan, make Him your own.
I am discussing here a relationship-
If you already have a son and a daughter, and from today you have considered Bhagwan as your son. So now you have two sons, one daughter. You don’t know when, where, how and why, you left that third son? He is lost in such a way that you cannot even remember, whether he is or not? Now Lokeshanand came and reminded you.
Now you think- “Oh! Oh! How did I forget? My child! How would he had lived without me? Where would he had wandered? I don’t know where? How is he? Who would feed him bread? Where would he sleep? How will he suffer winter, heat, rain, hunger, thirst, sickness, hurt, taunt, abuse? He would miss me and cry and hide his head in his own lap. Who would wipe his tears? What kind of mother, what kind of father am I?”
“Who taught him to walk, who taught him to speak, who fed him, who rolled him on the shoulder?”
“Lokshanand Swami says, his name is “Ram”. Now he must have been ten years old. Where do I go, what do I do, how do I find him, whom should I ask? Once I get him, I will stick him to my chest, then I won’t let him go away anywhere.”
“Will make him sleep with me, wake him up with love, bathe with my hands, dress in beautiful clothes, whatever he says I will cook and feed. I will not deny him anything, will accept everything. I will do as he wants.”
“Bhagwan! Just fulfill my one last wish, introduce me to my son Ram. Without him my life is nothing, I miss him day and night. Ever since I have remembered him, my hunger and thirst have died. If I go somewhere, I look for him in everyone’s face. Ever since I have remembered him, my hunger and thirst have died. If I go somewhere, I find his face in everyone’s face. Take all the fruits of whatever virtues I have ever done, just one time grace me, give him to me.”
I am sending a picture of your lost son for identification. There are two pictures. Choose one of them, and take it through your eyes, into your heart.
Best wishes॥
https://shashwatatripti.wordpress.com

Published by Lokeshanand Paramhans

Lokeshanand Ji is a seasoned Spiritual Guide, based in Northern India. He has been practicing and studying spirituality from last 18 years. He is a Mystic Master, Meditation instructor, Vastu Expert, Writer, Life Coach and an intuitive Tarot Card Reader. He has helped about a million people with his guidance, to improve their lives and find their direction. He is a well composed, simple and easily approachable person. He is always keen to extend his support to someone who approached him with his problems. Lokeshanand ji has traveled across length and breadth of the country for the Vastu Consultation. Being a spiritual person, he designs architecture of a house, building or commercial complex understanding the diversity and complexity of the client. His intention is to create an aura of positive energy which empowers you with clear and gentle guidance, for you and your family's prosperity, happiness and connection with the Divine.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started